Placeholder
Elias Pekkola

University Lecturer (University of Tampere, Finland)

E-post: elias.pekkola@uta.fi
Mobil: +358 50 4211 073

Read more >



Placeholder
Lars Geschwind

Associate Professor (KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden)

E-post: larsges@kth.se
Mobil: +46 8 790 76 19

Read more >

Placeholder
Romulo Miguel Pinheiro

Professor (University of Agder, Norway)

E-post: romulo.m.pinheiro@uia.no
Mobil: +47 454 60 794

Read more >


Placeholder
Heli Tontti

Head of Study Affairs (University of Tampere, Finland)

E-post: heli.tontti@uta.fi
Mobil: +358 40 190 1232

Read more >

Placeholder
Linda Barman

University Lecturer (KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden)

E-post: lbarman@kth.se
Mobil: +46 8 790 70 85

Read more >


Jannik Stølen Timenes

Academic Adviser/International Coordinator (University of Agder, Norway)

E-post: jannik.s.timenes@uia.no
Mobil: +47 38 14 16 20

Read more >


Placeholder
Aino Nordling

Study Coordinator (University of Tampere, Finland)

E-post: aino.nordling@uta.fi
Mobil: +358 50 318 6822

http://www.uta.fi/jkk/yhteystiedot/nordling/index.html